Group Polish lessons – Conjugations of Polish verbs (lecture)

About this event

Looking to improve your Polish language skills? We are running free group Polish lessons via Zoom in September, with our partners from GoPolish. No prior knowledge required!

Znam, znasz, zna – Conjugations of Polish verbs (lecture)

a) What grammatical conjugation is and how it works
b) Polish conjugation types

DETAILS

Wednesday time slot:

London – Wednesday 2 September 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Melbourne – Wednesday 2 September 2020 @ 10:00 PM

New York – Wednesday 2 September 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Friday time slot:

London – Friday 4 September 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Melbourne – Friday 4 September 2020 @ 7:00 PM

New York – Friday 4 September 2020 @ 5:00 AM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Select the time slot that suits you according to your location:

For Wednesday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 820 5498 5441
Passcode: 474169

For Friday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 8881 6233 8863
Passcode: 190099

Date/time

02/09/2020 - 04/09/2020
10:00 pm - 10:30 pm