LIVE: 10 cool things you can do with your Polish passport in 2021

About this event

Did you know that the Polish passport ranking has improved exponentially this year?
On a Polish passport, you can now enter 130 countries, visa-free. This makes it one of the strongest passports in the world, alongside Japan and Hungary.
With things getting back to a “new normal” this 2021, we will explore the numerous possibilities you have to make use of your Polish passport. In this online discussion on Facebook, we invited Maja Ferenc, our Polish Citizenship Grant Officer. She is one of our favourite Polish-Australians and a passionate traveller. She will tell us the 10 awesome things you can do with your Polish passport this year.
To watch it LIVE, visit our Facebook page at the time of the event.
No registration required!

DETAILS

New York, USA – Mon 18 Jan @ 4:30 PM
London, UK – Mon 18 Jan @ 9:30 PM
Melbourne, AU – Tue 19 Jan @ 8:30 AM

Date/time

19/01/2021
8:30 am - 9:00 am