In search of your Polish family history: How to get started?

About this event

Do you want to trace your Polish roots, but you are not sure how to get started?

Daniel Paczkowski, expert in Polish genealogical research, is joining our live chat this Wednesday 2nd December to tell us:

  • Where and how to start your own research of your Polish ancestors.
  • How to look for information in Poland’s neighbouring countries such as Belarus, Lithuania, Russia, Germany, and Ukraine.
  • How genealogical research can help you preserve your family history.

Daniel Paczkowski is an experienced researcher who provides genealogical research in Poland, Lithuania, Belarus, Ukraine, Germany, and genealogy and tour guidance services. He is a member of the Association of Professional Genealogists and the Polish Genealogical Society of America.

To watch it LIVE, visit our Facebook page at the time of the event.

DETAILS

Melbourne, AU – Wed 2 Dec @ 6:00 PM
New York, USA – Wed 2 Dec @ 2:00 AM
London, UK – Wed 2 Dec @ 7:00 AM

Date/time

02/12/2020
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm