Group Polish lessons – Practising Polish conjugation types

About this event

Looking to improve your Polish language skills? We are running free group Polish lessons via Zoom in September, with our partners from GoPolish. No prior knowledge required!

Znam, lubię, chcę – practising Polish conjugation types

a) Learn common Polish verbs and practise the conjugation patterns

DETAILS

Wednesday time slot:

London – Wednesday 9 September 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Melbourne – Wednesday 9 September 2020 @ 10:00 PM

New York – Wednesday 9 September 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Saturday time slot:

London – Saturday 12 September 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Melbourne – Saturday 12 September 2020 @ 7:00 PM

New York – Saturday 12 September 2020 @ 5:00 AM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Select the time slot that suits you according to your location:

For Wednesday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 854 5636 2478
Passcode: 704242

For Saturday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 862 733 5377
Passcode: 7zBMiJ

Date/time

09/09/2020 - 12/09/2020
10:00 pm - 10:30 pm