Group Polish lessons – Polish food and practising grammatical gender

About this event

Looking to improve your Polish language skills? We are running free group Polish lessons via Zoom in September, with our partners from GoPolish. No prior knowledge required!

Ten żurek, ta kremówka, to piwo – Polish food and practising grammatical gender

a) Learn about traditional Polish food
b) Practise grammatical genders

DETAILS

Wednesday time slot:

London – Wednesday 23 September 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Melbourne – Wednesday 23 September 2020 @ 10:00 PM

New York – Wednesday 23 September 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Saturday time slot:

London – Saturday 26 September 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Melbourne – Saturday 26 September 2020 @ 7:00 PM

New York – Saturday 26 September 2020 @ 5:00 AM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Select the time slot that suits you according to your location:

For Wednesday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 891 9241 0417
Passcode: 192971

For Saturday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 862 733 5377
Passcode: 7zBMiJ

Date/time

23/09/2020 - 26/09/2020
10:00 pm - 10:30 pm