Group Polish lessons – Polish cases and their function (lecture)

About this event

Looking to improve your Polish language skills? We are running free group Polish lessons via Zoom in September and October, with our partners from GoPolish. No prior knowledge required!

Polish cases and their function (lecture)

a) grammatical cases in Polish
b) function of cases

DETAILS

Wednesday time slot:

London – Wednesday 30 September 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Melbourne – Wednesday 30 September 2020 @ 10:00 PM

New York – Wednesday 30 September 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Saturday time slot:

London – Saturday 3 October 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Melbourne – Saturday 3 October 2020 @ 7:00 PM

New York – Saturday 3 October 2020 @ 5:00 AM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Select the time slot that suits you according to your location:

For Wednesday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 870 1752 8111
Passcode: 413431

For Saturday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 862 733 5377
Passcode: 7zBMiJ

Date/time

30/09/2020 - 03/10/2020
10:00 pm - 10:30 pm