Group Polish lessons – Mastering formal conversations (lecture)

About this event

Looking to improve your Polish language skills? We are running free group Polish lessons via Zoom in October, with our partners from GoPolish. No prior knowledge required!

Mastering formal conversations (lecture)

a) how to address people in formal conversations
b) phrases commonly used in formal conversations

DETAILS

Wednesday time slot:

London – Wednesday 21 October 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Melbourne – Wednesday 21 October 2020 @ 11:00 PM

New York – Wednesday 21 October 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Saturday time slot:

London – Saturday 24 October 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Melbourne – Saturday 24 October 2020 @ 8:00 PM

New York – Saturday 24 October 2020 @ 5:00 AM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Select the time slot that suits you according to your location:

For Wednesday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Passcode: 014128

For Saturday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Passcode: 7zBMiJ

Date/time

21/10/2020 - 24/10/2020
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm