Group Polish lessons – Jaki on jest? What is he like?

About this event

Looking to improve your Polish language skills? We are running free group Polish lessons via Zoom in September and October, with our partners from GoPolish. No prior knowledge required!

Jaki on jest? What is he like?

a) describing yourself and other people

DETAILS

Wednesday time slot:

London – Wednesday 14 October 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Melbourne – Wednesday 14 October 2020 @ 11:00 PM

New York – Wednesday 14 October 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Saturday time slot:

London – Saturday 17 October 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Melbourne – Saturday 17 October 2020 @ 8:00 PM

New York – Saturday 17 October 2020 @ 5:00 AM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Select the time slot that suits you according to your location:

For Wednesday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Passcode: 235135

For Saturday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Passcode: 7zBMiJ

Date/time

14/10/2020 - 17/10/2020
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm