Group Polish lessons – Grammatical genders in Polish (lecture)

About this event

Looking to improve your Polish language skills? We are running free group Polish lessons via Zoom in September, with our partners from GoPolish. No prior knowledge required!

Ten, ta, to – grammatical genders in Polish (lecture)

a) Grammatical genders in Polish
b) How grammatical gender affects other words

DETAILS

Wednesday time slot:

London – Wednesday 16 September 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Melbourne – Wednesday 16 September 2020 @ 10:00 PM

New York – Wednesday 16 September 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Saturday time slot:

London – Saturday 19 September 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Melbourne – Saturday 19 September 2020 @ 7:00 PM

New York – Saturday 19 September 2020 @ 5:00 AM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Select the time slot that suits you according to your location:

For Wednesday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 837 8113 8716
Passcode: 620338

For Saturday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Meeting ID: 862 733 5377
Passcode: 7zBMiJ

Date/time

16/09/2020 - 19/09/2020
10:00 pm - 10:30 pm