FB live: Navigating Complex Administrative Procedures in Poland

About this event

Getting a Polish passport for a descendant of a Polish emigree is generally speaking a straightforward procedure. Until you encounter adoption, divorce registration, or a same-sex marriage, that is.

In this online discussion on Facebook, Marta Daszkiewicz-Daniszewska, Polaron’s specialist in administrative law and business unit manager, will give us insights into managing complex administrative procedures in Poland and how to navigate cross-jurisdictional waters.

To watch it LIVE, visit our Facebook page at the time of the event.

DETAILS

Melbourne, AU – Wed 16 Dec @ 6:00 PM
New York, USA – Wed 16 Dec @ 2:00 AM
London, UK – Wed 16 Dec @ 7:00 AM

 

Date/time

16/12/2020
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm