FB live: Mixing business with your Polish heritage

About this event

If you have a Polish background and are looking to establish business connections with Poland or Polish organisations, don’t miss our live chat this Wednesday 9th December. We will speak to Aga Szczesniak, from the Polish Australian Business Forum (PAFB).
Since 2015, PABF has built a space for discussion and knowledge exchange between Polish and Australian leaders to grow their businesses in Australia.
PABF helps navigate through areas such as energy, mining, IT/ICT, government, construction, marketing, education, food and beverage, pharmaceutical and cosmetics, finance, medical equipment, and boats.
To watch it LIVE, visit our Facebook page at the time of the event:
  • Melbourne, AU – Wed 9 Dec @ 9:00 AM
  • New York, USA – Tue 8 Dec @ 5:00 PM
  • London, UK – Tue 8 Dec @ 10:00 PM
Watch it live here: https://bit.ly/3kN01Ws

Date/time

09/12/2020
9:00 am - 9:30 am